At Bridgwater Baptist Church, St Mary Street, TA6 3EQ

12pm to 2pm on:

Saturday 7th May 2022

Saturday 4th June 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

NO MESSY CHURCH IN AUGUST

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Saturday 1st October 2022

Saturday 5th November 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022 Christmas Special

Saturday 7th January 2023

Saturday 4th February 2023

Saturday 4th March 2023

Saturday 1st April Easter Special 2023

Messy Church is aimed at ages 3-12, but all families are welcome. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

(There is no charge for Messy Church but a donation towards the cost of the session is welcome)

For more information see: www.bridgwaterbaptist.co.uk or http://www.messychurch.org.uk/